Micrite 3D All Use Facial Cleanser

Micrite 3D All Use Facial Cleanser Is one of the best cleanser out there that I’ve tried. This a good to remove build up of  bacteria and dirt that are on the surface of my face.

I apply this cleanser twice a day; when I wake up and when I go to bed. Of course I have to clean up my face with warm water first so that cleanser can get the job done right and faster. I saw the result of a clean skin within a week of application.

This cleanser is odor free which is great for people who are sensitive to smell. It applies smoothly on my face and leaves my skin feeling soft, clean, and fresh.

image

The bottle is big enough to last about two months since a little goes a long way. This cleanser helps to minimize the pores that I got on my skin and it also helps to reduce wrinkles  apparence.

I received this product at a discounted rate or for free to give my honest and unbiased review of the product.

#SwissVita

you can get it on amazon 👉🏾 http://www.amztk.com/swissvita-cleanser

 

