Grow your hair quickly

Everyone knows that that average hair grow a person could is only around 1/2 inch per month, which makes it 6 inches in a year.

I’m a curly hair girl and I’ve recently became natural. I wanted my hair to grow quickly because I wanted to see how my curls would look. Now I’ve watched a lot of YouTube videos and read so many blogs so that I’d know how to grow my hair faster.

I’ve  started to eat healthy and  drink a lot of water 8 cups ( 4 bottles of  16 o.z water to be exactly), but unfortunately I didn’t get the result I wanted. Don’t get me wrong this doesn’t mean that this things don’t make your hair grow because it does, it just means that doing this doesn’t speed up the process of growing my hair fast and healthy.

After a year of this journey, I’ve decided to try something new. I decide to give a try to Hair Grow Plus, which is a pill that supposed to grow my hair faster. I’ve been taking it now for couple of days almost a month and I have to say that my hair has never grow this fast as it’ doing right now.

image

Hair Grow Plus is a pills with natural ingredients. Besides growing your hair, it grows your nails, and nourish your skin.  I love everything about this pills but the only down side is that I’m continually breaking down that’s why I’m only taking it everyday for a week then stop for a week and then continue using. But this is really helping my hair growing.

#HairGrowPlus

Find it now on Amazon 👉🏾 https://www.amazon.com/Revolutionary-Vitamin-Formula-Nails-Addresses-Deficiencies/dp/B01H5XKKBI/ref=sr_1_5_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1472066977&sr=8-5&keywords=hair+loss+pills

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

