Oxygen Facial Moisturizer for Women with Dry Skin

we all know that the winter is coming and that’s the time of the year when our skin get the driest.  Oxygen Facial Moisturizer is a cream especially for women with dry skin that supposed to moisture the skin and prevent dehydration and dryness.

I’ve been using this moisturizer for couple of days now and my skin feel soft with a nice look. I apply this moisturizer twice a day; in the morning after cleaner my face and at night when I go to sleep. I also apply it before I put on my make up and it blends in so easy.

image

This moisturazer offers ingredients such as Jojoba, Calendula, Evening Primrose, Kiwi & Aloe Vera which helps to  prevent dryness and hydratation. This cream is also not tested on animal which is great because I don’t buy anything that is tested on animal. And one of the best part of this moisturazer is that it smell amazing.

#OXY092IntenseMoisture

You can get it on amazon 👉🏾 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01IPM8R0O

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

