7inch table mirror


image

As a makeup lover, I always have to look for the best things to do my makeup flawless. 7 inch table mirror LED lighting makeup mirror. It uses four AAA battery so that makes that you can move around with your mirror with no problem. The mirror has two sided which has 1x on one side and 10x magnification on the other side. The weight of it is really light and that side is so small that it can placed on a small compartment.

image

In my personal opinion, I like how the LED light is bright, However I don’t like the idea that I cant manage the brightness of it because sometimes I like things to be brighter; But this mirror only let me to turn it on and off. Another great thing about this mirror is that I can turn it around 360, so that helps me to switch the mirror depending on the magnification I want. This mirror helps me to make my make-up better than what I expected.

Anyways this is the mirror I’m currently using and I’m quietly enjoying although I wished it was a rechargeable mirror becauseĀ  I personally don’t like the idea of buying battery for something that I know for sure that I’m going to be using everyday. Anyways guys tell me what kind of makeup mirror you using right now.

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

#mirror

you can find it on amazon – https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HL1TSEY

