Natural Air Freshener Bag

Natural air freshener bag is an air Purifying Activate Bamboo charcoal bag odor removal very quickly and undamaged. I really love a pure and natural odor remover because I don’t really likes chemicals round my house with my family. I want an all natural way to do away with the odors in my house. the cooking odors, the room where the pets sleep. This bag cam packaged in a plastic ziplock bag and even the closet.

This bag is filled with high quality bamboo charcoal. This charcoal absorbs the bad chemicals, the bad smells, also extra moisture from the house, that will cause mold and mildew. Before I used this bag, I just used to open the windows and hoped for the best like. Said I don’t really like using chemical around m house so I had no other option. Now I have decided to purchase multiple bags  to place them throughout my house. One in the kitchen, one in the living room, one in each bathroom, one in each closet. I’m really liking this charcoal bags.

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

#homeredesigned

find it on amazon http://www.amztk.com/200gbagopul

