DAPOWA 24 LED Vanity Mirror


I was giving the opportunity to try out one of the best light make-up mirror, I’ve tried. This mirror is really good for makeup specially eyeliner. Ā I’m really obsessed with it and one of the reason is because it doesn’t need batteries to operate.

 

Pros:

šŸ”µ it has rechargeable battery. Probably takes 20-30 minutes to charge completely.

šŸ”µ Once it’s charged; The batteries last more than 2 hours.

šŸ”µ it has 10x magnification. Like I said perfect for eyeliner.

šŸ”µ The LED light is really bright.

šŸ”µ It looks great

šŸ”µ The price is very affordable

Cons

šŸ”“ The material is not so great or the best one.

šŸ”“ The USB cable to charge it is not really long.

In my opinion this is a great mirror to do makeup, and I really love it because I don’t only use it for makeup but also for to see my skin imperfections since I can see everything 10x bigger. The light is great and it’s rechargeable so I don’t have to waste money on batteries. I really recommend it.

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

#LEDVanityMirror

fnd it on amazon šŸ‘‡šŸ¾https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01J1YPF6O

2 Comments

  1. This looks like a really great mirror

    Like

  2. rosangela17 says:

    It is. I’m in love with it

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.