US Art Supply Jewelescent 100 Color Gel Pen Set


I am a nursing student and because of that I color anatomy and physiology book to help me study. I am always looking for a great set of pens or pencils to color with. When I saw that this set has 100 pens and that thy are all unique colors I couldn’t help myself but to order them. I have had a few sets that boast about having lots of pens, but when they arrived it was like getting 2 exact sets. Not this one, there really is 100 different pens.

The ink flows nicely right out of the package. I don;t have to set and scribble to get the ink flowing. The plastic recloseable package is great. There are actually 5 trays of 25 pens. The package or case velcro’s together to hold them in a nice neat stack. The flaps snap shut instead of having a piece of tape that doesn’t work. There are 4 types of gel ink in the pen selection, 4-Standard, 29-Glitter, 14-Glitter Neon, 19-Metallic, 17-Neon, and 17-Pastel. Each of the colors are very vibrant and bright. This really is a great set for anyone who likes adult coloring books or just likes to doodle in vibrant colors.

These are such a great set of gel pens. They are beautiful and have such a clean and even distribution of ink on paper. They do not glob or bunch up on paper when the ink is expressed on the paper. I highly recommend this full and complete set of colors and variations. Both kids and adults can use it.

LISTED BOX FEATURES:
100 unique colors
No duplicates
0.8 – 1.0 mm tips provide free flowing, smooth gliding and crisp application
Ideal for drawing, scrapbooking, coloring, crating, and doodling
Acid free and non toxic

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

#usartsupply

get it on amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01KGDBNP6

