Premium Microfiber Extra Large Hair Towel


image

This is one of the best microfiber towel that I’ve tried for my curly hair. This towel does a great with job with my curls. It soaks up and dries the hair quickly. I personally like it because it doesn’t leave any extra hair hanging out as other do. It’s large enough to cover my whole head. It’s feels super soft and the material seems and feel durable. it’s also light weight and absorbent. I’m really impressed with this products. And I highly recommend it because of the price and it speeds up the drying  process. But anyways this is the new towel I’m currently using right now; what are you using to dry out your curls.

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

#thecurlyco

It’s now on Amazon https://www.amazon.com/Microfiber-Extra-Large-Curly-Co-Satisfaction/dp/B01IOA4CYC/ref=pd_rhf_gw_p_img_2?ie=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=71BG276H227KBD90GZAZ
 

