DKnight Magicbox II Bluetooth speaker(Black)


The magic box has an amazing sound. It can be heard from far away. It comes with two cables which are an aux cable and a charging cable. It has buttons that can increase or decrease the volume. Also buttons that can skip forward or backward the songs you’re listening to.

There no distortion. It came fully charged. it sounds loud and clear. Pairing went smoothly. One thing that I found fascinated it’s how small it is; it can literally fit into a small handbag with no problem, that’s how small it is, but I like it anyways. The quality is great and it works perfectly. I think it’s a great speaker & I highly recommend it.

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

#DKnightMagicboxIIWirelessBluetoothSpeaker

you can find it on amazon http://www.amazon.com/DKnight-MagicBox-Bluetooth-Portable-Microphone/dp/B00NXET2MM/ref=sr_1_10?ie=UTF8&qid=1450857124&sr=8-10&keywords=wireless+speakers

