Fruit Gel Facial Peel: All Natural Skin Treatment


img_4774

I’m 22 years old and I’ve always had acne problems all my life. The reason I got this was because I have hyperpigmentation and decolonization due to acne so I decided to give a try to this product. The same it came in the mall, I decided to apply it my face for like about 3 minutes then I rinsed it out. During the process I didn’t get any burning sensation or any type of sensation at all. After I rinsed it out, I didn’t experience any skin shredding; but my skin felts smoother, soft and fresh. So I decided to give it a second try but the result were the same as the first one.
This facial gel has a light constancy. It’s easy to apply it. It dries out quickly, and the smells, well I can’t really describe; at first I thought it was going to be like fruit because of the name fruit gel but it’s not really a fruity smell. I’m going to continue using for like a month; if I see any difference, I’m going to update this blog.

#refreshskin

Product link: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00ICXI5QI/ref=s9_psimh_gw_g121_i1_r?ie=UTF8&fpl=fresh&pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=&pf_rd_r=5DCENJVWMEWB8TM7AEV6&pf_rd_t=36701&pf_rd_p=14bf09e4-93c8-43ff-8639-e7979e7d1787&pf_rd_i=desktop

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

