Highly Concentrated Lemon Flavored Omega-3 Softgel


img_4777

These pills are easy to swallow. They are really small so you can be able to take 3 at once however I only take or one it depends on how I’m feeling. But I do think that since it only contains 180 capsules and you supposed to take 3 a day, the bottle would probably last 60 days (about 2 months). It has a slightly lemon taste so you can still smelling and tasting the fishy taste a Liltle bit. I recently found out that omega 3 can help to reduce my cholesterol so this is one of the reason why I decided to take it as a dietary supplement besides the lemon taste since it doesn’t have a strong fishy taste. I think these pills work great and with the help of the slightly lemon taste, these can definitely be swallowed up easily.

img_4776

These pills are known for Supportig the heart, eye, brain, joint, triglyceride, blood pressure, immune, reducing cholesterol, and overall health. It’s a great dietary supplement and I highly recommend it.

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

#CardioTabsOmega3Lemon

The product link: http://www.amazon.com/Omega-3-Vitamin–Swallow-Flavored-Softgels/dp/B01BNYYEBM