Heka Living Decora Ceramic Essential Oil Diffuser


Ximg_5050This diffuser is really easy to use and it only has two bottoms: one to change the LED light color and the other one to change the setting in which you want the diffuser to run; which can be continually or Intermittent Mist (which is for 30 seconds on and 30 seconds off). The diffuser hold 100ml and it has 7 different LED light (See pictures below). It can last for several hours on and the ceramic doesn’t get hot. The ceramic has a really nice design, which looks like henna design. This diffuser looks really cute, fancy and adorable because of the ceramic Lic. at first, I wanted to place it in my living room but since my living room is really big, I decided to place it in my room; besides I got asthma and this diffuser helps me to get a better sleep. The diffuser is also great for aromatherapy, I use it with an essential oil and it makes my room smelling really great as well as helping me relax. I highly recommend it.

#hekaliving

Get it on amazon:https://www.amazon.com/Heka-Living-Essential-Diffuser-Humidifier/dp/B01L9UPATK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1474375573&sr=8-1&keywords=ceramic+diffuser+heka

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

