Facial Acne Cleansing Beauty Tool Kit


img_5006img_5005

I want to start off by saying that this packaging looks so nice and beautiful; it really gets me attention. This brush came fully charged so it was ready to use. It comes with an adapter, a cleaning brush head, exfoliating brush head, a massager head brush , cleansing brush head, shaved head and an epilation head. My favorites one is the cleaning, massager and cleansing brush head. They feel super soft and I like them because they do get the job done; I preferably use with my favorite cleansing soft and they work great. I really like the idea that this facial brush is rechargeable so I don’t have to spend money on battery. Beside I’m able to switch between the head real easy and quick. This brush is easy to handle. The kit comes with a manual which is explains where how everything works and where everything goes. This brush is perfect for getting rid of dirt on the face area and it work pretty good too. Overall I think this set of facial brush could help to get rid of acne and prevent it too. I highly recommend it.

#Novaconcept

Get it on amazon https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01FMH9VPU

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

