IntelliSMART 5A 4-Port USB Wall/Travel Charger


img_5420The intelliArmor 5A 4 -Port USB Charging Station is an awesome USB charging device for all of your USB powered tech. It includes some great accessories, and provides a massive amount of power in a snazzy enclosure.

you find the 4 USB charging ports. 4 of which are 0.4 A smart ports that detect the input on your device, and one of which is just a normal 1 A charging port. I would’ve loved for all 4 ports to be the smart variety with higher amperage, but how often are you going to charge 4 tablets at once? I know I’m not.

So, this is the perfect desktop USB charger with four USB ports, and a long cable to connect up to your surge protector or outlet underneath.  This is now going to be my go-to USB desktop charger, and I look forward to powering my devices and accessories with it for the long-haul!

img_5431img_5432img_5433

If you want one of this great charger I got a 20% Code for you to use it one Amazon. Code (SmartPwr)

link to the product: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01BNBCHDM

#intelliarmor

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

 

