Retinol Moisturizer


img_5442I’ve been using this product daily since I received it, and I love the results so far. There are a lot of facial products out there, and I arrived at this product based on the good pricing, positive online reviews, and the companies other quality products. I use a couple other InstaNatural products, and have been very pleased with their results as well. I have extremely sensitive skin, and haven’t experienced any breakouts or other negative skin issues. My skin looks healthier and I’ve noticed a smoother appearance around my eyes and forehead. I’ve tried a number of other recommended products, but they tend to cause breakouts, over dry my skin or both. I put this on once in the morning, and again at night before bed. It’s hard to find a skincare product that actually works, and can be used daily without issue. I’ll be ordering this product again.img_5440

#Instanatural

link to it: http://instanatural.com/products/retinol-moisturizer
Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

