Deep Conditioning 5-in-1 Hair Mask


img_5428

It’s my first time trying a Keeva product and I have to say that I’m really impressed with it. I tried the 5 in 1 deep conditioner hair treatment mask and I really like it. My hair is naturally curly & its color treated and because of that it gets really dry especially in fall and winter time and this mask seems to help my hair to get more moisture and soft.

Because this mask contains a lot of oils as well as all natural ingredients, this mask smells fantastic. I leave this mask on my hair for like about 30 minutes then rise it, after that I apply conditioner to detangle my hair and my curls look define, soft, and so moistured. The only down side to this hair mask is the size of that bottle because even though the bottle is glass and it looks fantastic, it doesn’t contains a lot of product for a lot of hair. In my opinion, I think this hair mask is great for natural curly hair and I highly recommend it.

img_5454

4/5 🌟🌟🌟🌟 #keeva

Link to the product: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01L07LN0C

Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

 

