iPhone 7 Case, H&Y Leather iPhone 7 Wallet Case

img_5581This phone case is exactly what I was looking for. This case is perfect for the iPhone 7 in my opinion. so this case will work perfectly for when I just need my phone, ID, a credit card and some cash. The case has enough thickness to it to protect my phone if I drop it but it’s still small enough that I can fit it in my jeans pocket. I was concerned that if I had my phone on silent, I might not feel the vibration through this case, but I can still feel it so that is another plus to this case. I like the magnetic closure, the rose gold color is just what I was hoping for. I doubt I will use the wrist strap but it is removable so no worries there. I would definitely recommend this case to others considering a wallet type cell phone case. img_5534img_5535

5/5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 #yaron_iphone7covers

you can find it on amazon for a great price: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LZAZ6TG
Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

