Aulker S560 Wireless Bluetooth Sport Headset

albumtemp

When working out in the gym or running outside I always go for Bluetooth Headsets. They allow me to be wire free and don’t interfere with my workout. The main thing I look for in Bluetooth headsets is comfortability and ease of use. I want lightweight, battery life that will last throughout my workout and be easy to control. After going through the initial paring I just want to be able to turn on the headsets and be good to go. These headsets so far fit all of the criteria I look for. They fit snugly and comfortable in the ear and come with different sized eartips which helps with getting the best fit. Battery life is roughly 7 hours on a single charge, which is better than some headsets I have tried. The controls and mic are on the headsets themselves which seem to be fine, haven’t had an issue with them yet. So far these headsets have been working out well. They are easy to use and sound quality seems to be on par with other Bluetooth headsets I have tried. Overall, I am happy with them and will continue using them in the gym. I highly recommend it.

5/5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 #Aulker

you can find it on Amazon https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M0QX13Z
Disclosure: This item was provided to me for evaluation and review

