Easy@Home Digital Bluetooth Body Fat Smart Scale

img_0117

I’ve tried couple of scales before because I’ve been trying to lose weight for the past couples of months. Most of the scales that I’ve bought could only display how much I weight in LBs and KG, but of course that doesn’t tell me how much I weight on body fat, visceral fat etc. so most of the time I used to think that I was fat.

the company Easy@Home sent me the Bluetooth Smart Scale for reviewing purpose only. I was so happy when I received this scale. It absolutely changed the way I see things. This scale is so easy to use, it can measure your weight either by LBS or KG like most scale do but the difference between this scale and the others one is that this scale can your body weight, body fat, body water, BWI, Bone mass, Muscle Mass, visceral fat, and BMR.

This scale has a capacity of 400 lb and a graduation of 0.21 lb. the scale operates with 4 AA battery which was included in the package. It auto power by itself so no manipulation is needed. The package also included a 2016 calendar as well as manual.

img_0121img_0120

This scale has a free app for both Android and iOS where it keep all your information in place. I downloaded the app and I have to say that it was super easy to use and I can also pair it up with the app health on my phone. Now I can keep track of everything on my phone.

img_0122

I have to say that I’m really impressed with this product, I’ve been using it for couples of days now and I just can’t get enough of it. If you trying to lose weight and want to track the information on your phone related to your weight, I’d highly recommend it.

5/5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

#CF351BodyFat

find it on amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Easy-Home-Digital-Bluetooth-CF351BT/dp/B00KGQ5562/ref=sr_1_21_s_it?s=hpc&ie=UTF8&qid=1461252089&sr=1-21&keywords=body+fat+scale

I received this product for free in exchange of a honest review.

