L’Oréal color vibrancy intensive

As many of you know, I’m a naturally curly hair but I also love trying new things and coloring my hair, and because of that my hair gets damage fragile. This month, I was lucky enough to receive the L’Oréal color vibrancy intensive hair products line and I’m really loving it.

first, I’m going to start with the shampoo. This shampoo contains Ceramide which is a protein  necessary for the hair and anti- oxidant plus UV filter as ingredients and although this shampoo contains Sodium laureth sulfate and sodium lauryl sulfate, which dry out natural curly hair, I don’t really mind using it because it leaves my hair feeling fresh and clean and it also smells fantastic. This shampoo is 12.6 Fl. OZ and it’s light weighted.

img_0706

Next is  the L’Oréal color vibrancy intensive. I apply this mask after I shampoo my hair. I leave it on for 30 minutes although it recommends to use for 3-5 minutes. It’s really up to you!. This mask contains ceramide as well as other good ingredients. This mask helps repair damage, dry color treated hair. This mask leaves my hair feeling super soft and more vibrancy and it also smells fantastic. This mask is 8.5 FL. Oz and it has a thick constancy. You should apply it on wet hair for better results.

img_0704img_0705

Lastly but not less important is the conditioner. This conditioner doesn’t leave my hair feeling slimey and it’s lightweight. This conditioner help maintains color for up to 6 days. This conditioner is great for dry and split ends and it helps to detangle my hair pretty easy.

img_0707

My experience using this line was really good because I color my hair a lot and it’s good to find something that works well with my hair and keep it protected from dying. As I mentioned before this line is for color treated hair that have dry, split ends and damage hair. This line also helps resist color faded and working with these two product together would get you very nice result.

#ColorVibrancyIntensive

I received L’Oréal #ColorVibrancyIntensive products free or complimentary, but all opinions are my own.

