Hair Loss Treatment


You_Doodle_2017-03-07T20_32_56ZToday I’m coming again with another hair growth treatment. If you know me enough, you know that I’m all about curly hair, hair growth treatments and natural products and things like that.

Today I want to talk about this amazing product that I was sent to test it out by The Hair Dance company; this company have great natural products for hair growth.

I was sent the Hair and Root Stimulator spray and I’ve been using it for a while now, and  even though it’s too early see any dramatic  results, I think this is product is doing a great job. But before talking my results, I want to explains what this product is and what is its job.

The Hair Growth Stimulator is a 6 month treatment and what Its job is to increase the scalp’s blood circulation to energize hair follicle growth, prevent and stop hair loss. This product thickness the hair and makes it grows healthy by using a special ingredient which is caffeine, this ingredient blocks the effects of a chemical known as DHT which damages hair follicles.

Anyone can use this product because it’s Soothing to sensitive, dry, itchy scalp. The ingredients of the products includes: Camellia Sinensis Leaf (and) Water(Green Tea), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hamamelis virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Polysorbate 20, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Cider Vinegar, L-Arginine Mono Hcl, Caffeine, Menthol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Natural Vitamin E , Benzyl Alcohol,Phenoxyethanol, Chamomile Extract, Sage Extract, Nettle Extract,Thymus Vulgaris(Thyme) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Oil, Cedrus Atlantica (Cedarwood) Bark Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender).

Now this product is really easy to use all you do is spray the product directly to the scalp (not the hair), every night before going to sleep and you’re ready to go. Which is great in my opinion because I’m lazy and I don’t really like doing too much manipulation on my hair. Another thing that I like about this products is the fact that it’s Color safe; contains No Sulfates, No Parabens, and it’s not tested on animals.

As I stated it before, I use this product everyday on dry hair before going to sleep and leave it on.  some people use it as a leave in conditioning. It works either way. In my opinion this is a great product, although it takes time  to show any result I’ve noticed that my hair feels softer and moistured. My only problem with the product is the size of the bottle because it’s really small and it cost a little bit too much for the size of the bottle which it’s not cool because you are not to going to be able to use the product not even for a month; other than I think it’s works pretty good. I highly recommend it.

You can find more about Hair dance product on the amazon page: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015G7PMS6

